meet our team

find an expert who can take your travel to the next level

Steve Orens, CEO

recent travel:

SavANNAH, dolomites, Sea of Cortez (La Paz, Mexico) Turks & Caicos, Crystal Esprit Yacht cruise (Adriatic), Iceland, French Riviera, Venice, CroatiA, CAMBOdia, VIETNAM, MALDIVES, hong kong

email: steve@eleven-four.com

instagram: @sjo723

READ BIO & SPECIALTIES

 

 

Megan Peri, DIRECTOR

recent travel: 

Charleston, Hawaii (Kona, Lanai & Maui), PAlm SPrings, Sao Paulo, Antibes (French Riviera), Patagonia & buenos Aires, Todos santos, bahamas

email: megan@eleven-four.com

instagram: @elizabethandmott

READ BIO & SPECIALTIES

 

 

leslie.JPG

Leslie wahlgren

recent travel: 

Nepal, India, Hong Kong, Bali, The Island of Hawai'i, Sea of Cortez with Lindblad Expeditions, Portugal, England

email: lesliew@eleven-four.com

instagram: @wahlgren1

READ BIO & SPECIALTIES

Brian Campbell

recent travel: 

HOLBOX (MEXICO), CALIFORNIA COAST, SWITZERLAND, LAKE COMO, THE HAMPTONS, SPAIN

email: brian@eleven-four.com

instagram: @bcinla

READ BIO & SPECIALTIES

Jalisa House

recent travel: 

Puerto Rico, Costa Rica (Guanacaste Province & Santa Teresa), Mexico City, Las Vegas, San Francisco, Portland

email: jalisa@eleven-four.com

READ BIO & SPECIALTIES

 

 
IMG_6224.JPG

eLIZABETH ANDERSON 

recent travel: 

Hawaii, Mexico, Arizona, Portland, LONDON

email: elizabeth@eleven-four.com

instagram@eliza_b_a_dventures

read bio & SPECIALTIES

Ashley Grush.jpg

ASHLEY GRUSH

recent travel: 

Maui & Kauai, Vietnam, Cambodia, Cabo San Lucas, Las Vegas, Scottsdale, Palm Springs, Napa VALLEY

email: agrush@eleven-four.com

instagram: @ashleymarisag

READ BIO & SPECIALTIES

Meghan Walker

recent travel: 

In Transit

email: meghan@eleven-four.com

READ BIO & SPECIALTIES

 

 

travel bio pic - jared.jpg

Jared massie

recent travel: 

Ireland, UNITED EMIRATES, COSTA RICA, DOMINICAN REPUBLIC, NEW YORK, FLORIDA, ALASKA

email: jared@eleven-four.com

instagram: @travelinjared

READ BIO & SPECIALTIES

Denise.jpg

DENISE SCHAEFER

recent travel: 

BoTSWANA, SOUTH AFRICA, TANZANIA, KENYA, VIETNAM, SINGAPORE, THE ARCTiC

email: denise@eleven-four.com

instagram: @dschaefer17

READ BIO & SPECIALTIES

Lauren.jpg

LAUREN Leitner

recent travel: 

Australia, Costa Rica, Northern California, New Orleans, Hawaii, Portland

email: lauren@eleven-four.com

instagram: @affirmfitness

READ BIO & SPECIALTIES